Posts

Showing posts from July, 2017

Pieces of Me by Shiloh Walker RELEASE BLITZ

Image
Title: Pieces of Me Author: Shiloh Walker Release Date: July 30th 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance

http://bit.ly/2uwkBAo

Obsession can be deadly…
Nobody knows that better than Shadow Harper. It seemed like a dream come true when a rich, suave older man noticed her during her second year of college. Stefan Stockman seemed to love her obsessively. He came into her life and swept her off her feet, seduced her, married her…and then slowly, eventually, that dream come true became a living nightmare.
Now, three years after she finally escaped him, she’s trying to put her life back together. Haunted by memories, struggling with post-traumatic stress, she spends most of her time locked away in her home on Pawley’s Island, a small town on the South Carolina coast. Her rare moments of joy come from her trips to the nearby beach.
She compulsively checks the locks on her doors, makes sure she has her cell phones—five of them—and if she misses something on her schedule, it throws her into a panic.
When she…

SAPPHIRE by J A LOW RELEASE BLITZ

Image
Title: Sapphire Series: Bratva Jewels #1 Author: J A Low
Publisher: Hachette Australia Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 30, 2017



Blurb
An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters.
Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life - that is firmly in the closet.
Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for his choices in love.
But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how she got there. She doesn't know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s most desired escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and Mateo help her remember before the men who are af…

Falling For the Unexpected by Rachel Lyn Adams

Image
From Rachel Lyn Adams comes her debut novel Falling For the Unexpected. Book 1 of her Life Unexpected Series is NOW LIVE !!! #NewRelease #BookSmackedPromo #FallingForTheUnexpected #BlogTour

Cover Art: Kellie Dennis at Book Cover by Design Photographer & Model: Nathan Hainline




She’s worked hard to overcome her past.
He tries to ignore his.
When their scars are reopened, will they be able to help each other heal, or will it be what keeps them apart?

SIMONE

For as long as I could remember, I’ve always wanted a family. When I finally get what I want, it’s nothing like I’d expected it to be. It never occurred to me that making one bad decision for all the right reasons could end so wrong. Now, I’m unsure about the future for myself and my daughter. But I can’t take it anymore. I’ve hit the breaking point. Knowing I want out, I turn to a friend for help. He’s completely off limits, so I never expected feelings to get involved.

KYLE

The past is always there, waiting to remind you of your…

Imminate by L.L. Hunter RELEASE BLITZ

Image
Title: Illuminate Author: L.L. Hunter  Genre: YA paranormal romance/ urban fantasy Cover Designer: Desiree DeOrto Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: Emma Raine looks like your average eighteen-year-old. But she holds a secret deep within her. She is a magical being, a powerful queen of a faraway mythical land who fled her destiny. No one will ever know. And she’ll kill you before you ever will. By day, Emma is a journalism intern in one of Sydney’s top media companies. By night, she researches ways of keeping magic hidden, of keeping her world separate from the life she lives now. But something is stirring in the streets of the trendy Australian city. There are whispers of magic, and Emma must stop it before it takes hold. Her search leads her to the mysterious forests of New Zealand, the one place she swore she'd never return… and the man who rules it all. In the enticing first novel of the spin-off of the Dragon Heart Series, can Emma keep her magic hidden from the one man she thought she’…

Omega by Karina Espinosa Pre Order BLITZ

Image
Title: Omega Author: Karina Espinosa Genre: Urban Fantasy Cover Designer: Laura Hildago Publisher: Black Quill Publishing Publication Date: Aug. 11th, 2017 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Bodies drained of blood are scattered around New York City. With a serial killer on the loose, Mackenzie Grey is obsessed with solving the murders. She dives into her work at the Supernatural Investigative Unit to forget about the events that dismantled her Pack a year ago. When the killer makes Kenz the target, she falls down the rabbit hole and discovers she has a lot more to do with these murders than she realized. As her past creeps up behind her, she must swallow her pride and seek aid from old and new friends. In the epic finale of the Mackenzie Grey: Origins series, she will finally become the wolf she is destined to be… Karina Espinosa is the Urban Fantasy author of the Sins of the Fallen series and the Mackenzie Grey novels. Infatuated with travel, pop culture, and the need to write everything d…

so good by Nicola Rendell CHAPTER REVEAL

Image
Coming August 7th
iBooks Amazon   Nook Kobo















































On the roof of a house outside Truelove, Maine, master carpenter Max Doyle looks down through a skylight and sees the most beautiful woman he’s ever laid eyes on. She’s naked, she’s gorgeous, and everything about her is perfect, down to the ball-busting tattoo of a rose that wraps around her hip. But it isn’t just any woman making his knees buckle. It’s his best friend, Rosie Madden. And as he stands there, mesmerized and precariously close to toppling off the roof, he knows he’ll never, ever be able to look at her the same way again.

Rosie can’t help but notice that Max is suddenly acting very strange—lots of long stares, totally tongue-tied, and not at all like the slightly cocky hunk she’s proud to call her best friend. She can’t figure it out, until later that night when Max rescues her from the world’s worst date, challenges her to a game of pool, and shows her just exactly what she’s got him thinking about. Repeatedly.

But life is complicat…